Memebox - My Pouch Essentials

By Jeni - Sunday, December 21, 2014
  • Share:

Christmas Shopping and Gift Ideas

By Jeni - Tuesday, December 16, 2014
  • Share:

Nail Polish Picks - Winter 2014

By Jeni - Sunday, December 14, 2014
  • Share:

Memebox - Global Edition 16

By Jeni - Wednesday, December 10, 2014
  • Share:

I have been loving lately...

By Jeni - Tuesday, December 09, 2014
  • Share:

Lush - Helping Hands

By Jeni - Wednesday, December 03, 2014
  • Share:

Glossybox Sweden - November 2014

By Jeni - Monday, December 01, 2014
  • Share:

Empties #7

By Jeni - Monday, November 17, 2014
  • Share:

Memebox - Chocolate Mania

By Jeni - Monday, November 10, 2014
  • Share:

MaxFactor - Excess Shimmer Eyeshadow 20 Copper

By Jeni - Friday, November 07, 2014
  • Share:

H&M Cosmetics - Haul And First Impression

By Jeni - Tuesday, November 04, 2014
  • Share:

Glossybox Sweden - October 2014

By Jeni - Sunday, November 02, 2014
  • Share:

Glossybox Sweden - September 2014

By Jeni - Saturday, October 18, 2014
  • Share:

A Tiny Little Haul

By Jeni - Wednesday, October 15, 2014
  • Share:

Declutter Part 2 - Narrowing Down My Products : Lipbalm and Lipgloss

By Jeni - Monday, October 13, 2014
  • Share:

Declutter Part 2 - Narrowing Down My Products : Lipsticks

By Jeni - Thursday, October 09, 2014
  • Share:

4 Days Of Memebox - Day 4 : Moisture Surge

By Jeni - Sunday, October 05, 2014
  • Share:

4 Days Of Memebox - Day 3 : Pinkaholic

By Jeni - Saturday, October 04, 2014
  • Share:

4 Days Of Memebox - Day 2 : Global Edition 15

By Jeni - Friday, October 03, 2014
  • Share:

4 Days Of Memebox : Day 1 - Whole Grain 2

By Jeni - Thursday, October 02, 2014
  • Share:

E.L.F. - Studio Matte Lip Colour : Tea Rose & Natural

By Jeni - Wednesday, September 10, 2014
  • Share:

Memebox Global Edition - 14

By Jeni - Monday, September 08, 2014
  • Share:

Empties #6

By Jeni - Friday, September 05, 2014
  • Share:

Declutter Part 1 - Determine Your Goal & Use Up All Samples

By Jeni - Wednesday, September 03, 2014
  • Share:

Glossybox Sweden - August 2014

By Jeni - Monday, September 01, 2014
  • Share:

Memebox - Collaboration 3 - CoffeeBreakWithDani

By Jeni - Wednesday, August 27, 2014
  • Share:

Golden Rose - Rich Color & Jolly Jewels

By Jeni - Monday, August 25, 2014
  • Share:

Flormar - Pretty Compact Blush On

By Jeni - Friday, August 22, 2014
  • Share:

New In : Presents and Some Shopping

By Jeni - Wednesday, August 20, 2014
  • Share:

Memebox - Special #15 Waterproof Makeup

By Jeni - Monday, August 18, 2014
  • Share:

Glossybox Sweden - July 2014

By Jeni - Monday, August 04, 2014
  • Share:

Most Used - July

By Jeni - Thursday, July 31, 2014
  • Share:

Memebox - Office Essentials Box

By Jeni - Saturday, July 26, 2014
  • Share:

Memebox Global #12

By Jeni - Tuesday, July 22, 2014
  • Share:

Balea Haul

By Jeni - Thursday, July 17, 2014
  • Share:

Glossybox Sweden - June 2014

By Jeni - Monday, July 14, 2014
  • Share:

Lip Product Addict Tag

By Jeni - Wednesday, July 09, 2014
  • Share: