TRAVEL MAKEUP

Hello vacation! Beauty products I will take with me.

Monday, July 29, 2013
REVIEWS

Бочко - Хидратиращ бебешки крем

Thursday, July 25, 2013
REVIEWS - NAIL POLISH

NOTD : Golden Rose Rich Color - 38

Monday, July 22, 2013
REVIEWS

Bourjois Cream Blush - Healthy Glow

Wednesday, July 17, 2013
TAGS

What's in my everyday bag

Sunday, July 14, 2013
MOST USED

I've been enjoying lately

Thursday, July 11, 2013
REVIEWS

My summer must haves : Catrice Made To Stay - 040 Lord Of The Blings

Tuesday, July 09, 2013
REVIEWS

Sheer Lipsticks? Are They Worth It? Guerlain Kiss Kiss - Rose Perle

Friday, July 05, 2013
REVIEWS - NAIL POLISH

My Summer Must Haves : Color Club - Age of Aquarius & Golden Rose Jolly Jewels - 115

Wednesday, July 03, 2013
Glossybox Sweden

Glossybox Sweden - June 2013

Monday, July 01, 2013

Total Pageviews