UP CLOSE & PERSONAL

Почивка

Saturday, December 29, 2012
UP CLOSE & PERSONAL

Swedish Christmas Food

Sunday, December 23, 2012
ORGANIZATION

Nail Polish & Lipstick Chaos

Thursday, December 20, 2012
How to...

Как да харчим по-малко пари за козметика

Wednesday, December 19, 2012
NEW IN

Декемврийски придобивки

Tuesday, December 18, 2012
REVIEWS

Revlon Lip Butter - Peach Parfait

Sunday, December 16, 2012
TAGS

TAG: Blog your heart out

Saturday, December 15, 2012
REVIEWS

Tarte Amazonian Clay Blush - Exposed

Friday, December 14, 2012
UP CLOSE & PERSONAL

Малко празнично настроение от студена Швеция

Thursday, December 13, 2012
REVIEWS - NAIL POLISH

Winter Nails : Red - Depend 040

Wednesday, December 12, 2012
REVIEWS

MUA Lipsticks - Shade 12 & 13

Tuesday, December 11, 2012
SHORT REVIEWS

Заплетена коса

Monday, December 10, 2012
WISHLISTS

All I Want For Christmas

Sunday, December 09, 2012
REVIEWS

Maybelline Fit Me Foundation

Saturday, December 08, 2012
REVIEWS

Maybelline Color Tattoo - Permanent Taupe

Friday, December 07, 2012
GIFT GUIDE

Christmas Gift Guide Part 2

Thursday, December 06, 2012
GIVEAWAY

Holiday Giveaway

Wednesday, December 05, 2012
TAGS

The December Tag - Зимен въпросник или нещо такова!

Tuesday, December 04, 2012
REVIEWS - NAIL POLISH

Winter Nails : Glitter - O.P.I. Goldeneye

Monday, December 03, 2012
GIFT GUIDE

Christmas Presents Part 1 : Lush Christmas Miracles

Sunday, December 02, 2012
Glossybox Sweden

Glossybox - November

Saturday, December 01, 2012

Total Pageviews