Почивка

By Jeni - Saturday, December 29, 2012
  • Share:

Swedish Christmas Food

By Jeni - Sunday, December 23, 2012
  • Share:

Nail Polish & Lipstick Chaos

By Jeni - Thursday, December 20, 2012
  • Share:

Как да харчим по-малко пари за козметика

By Jeni - Wednesday, December 19, 2012
  • Share:

Декемврийски придобивки

By Jeni - Tuesday, December 18, 2012
  • Share:

Revlon Lip Butter - Peach Parfait

By Jeni - Sunday, December 16, 2012
  • Share:

TAG: Blog your heart out

By Jeni - Saturday, December 15, 2012
  • Share:

Tarte Amazonian Clay Blush - Exposed

By Jeni - Friday, December 14, 2012
  • Share:

Малко празнично настроение от студена Швеция

By Jeni - Thursday, December 13, 2012
  • Share:

Winter Nails : Red - Depend 040

By Jeni - Wednesday, December 12, 2012
  • Share:

MUA Lipsticks - Shade 12 & 13

By Jeni - Tuesday, December 11, 2012
  • Share:

Заплетена коса

By Jeni - Monday, December 10, 2012
  • Share:

All I Want For Christmas

By Jeni - Sunday, December 09, 2012
  • Share:

Maybelline Fit Me Foundation

By Jeni - Saturday, December 08, 2012
  • Share:

Maybelline Color Tattoo - Permanent Taupe

By Jeni - Friday, December 07, 2012
  • Share:

Christmas Gift Guide Part 2

By Jeni - Thursday, December 06, 2012
  • Share:

Holiday Giveaway

By Jeni - Wednesday, December 05, 2012
  • Share:

The December Tag - Зимен въпросник или нещо такова!

By Jeni - Tuesday, December 04, 2012
  • Share:

Winter Nails : Glitter - O.P.I. Goldeneye

By Jeni - Monday, December 03, 2012
  • Share:

Christmas Presents Part 1 : Lush Christmas Miracles

By Jeni - Sunday, December 02, 2012
  • Share:

Glossybox - November

By Jeni - Saturday, December 01, 2012
  • Share: