WISHLISTS

Wishlist - Ноември

Wednesday, November 30, 2011
MOST USED

November Favorites

Tuesday, November 29, 2011
REVIEWS

Korres - Mango Lip Butter

Monday, November 28, 2011
GIFT GUIDE

Коледни сетове от Asos

Sunday, November 27, 2011
REVIEWS

Kate Moss for Rimmel - Lipstick 008

Saturday, November 26, 2011
NEW COLLECTIONS & TRENDS & PREVIEWS

Нови моливи от Mаybelline

Friday, November 25, 2011
NEW IN

Нови покупки от E.L.F. - Част 2

Thursday, November 24, 2011
REVIEWS

Urban Decay - The Black Palette

Wednesday, November 23, 2011
BEAUTY FACTS

Балсам за устни

Tuesday, November 22, 2011
DUPES

E.L.F. Classy = MAC Angel?

Monday, November 21, 2011
REVIEWS

Nivea Visage - Gentle Waterproof Eye Make-Up Remover

Sunday, November 20, 2011
UP CLOSE & PERSONAL

Блогът днес става на една годинка

Saturday, November 19, 2011
ORGANIZATION

Декорации - четки за грим

Friday, November 18, 2011
REVIEWS

Avon Supershock - цветни моливи

Thursday, November 17, 2011
NEW IN

Нови придобивки от E.L.F.

Wednesday, November 16, 2011
SHORT REVIEWS

Носите ли несесер със себе си?

Tuesday, November 15, 2011
REVIEWS - NAIL POLISH

NOTD : China Glaze - Westside Warrior

Sunday, November 13, 2011
REVIEWS

Lipstick Obsession : Revlon - Soft Nude

Sunday, November 13, 2011
REVIEWS

Avon - Intensive Callus Cream

Saturday, November 12, 2011
NEW IN

Нови придобивки.. Отново.

Friday, November 11, 2011
REVIEWS

L’Oreal - Infallible Eyeshadows

Thursday, November 10, 2011
REVIEWS

Маски за лице - Montagne Jeunesse

Wednesday, November 09, 2011
REVIEWS

MAC : Magically Cool Liquid Powder - Truth & Light

Tuesday, November 08, 2011
MOST USED

Любимите ми сенки за очи

Monday, November 07, 2011
NEW IN

Неделен шопинг

Sunday, November 06, 2011
NEW COLLECTIONS & TRENDS & PREVIEWS

Ново на българския пазар през Ноември

Saturday, November 05, 2011
REVIEWS

Lush - Honey I washed the kids

Friday, November 04, 2011
REVIEWS - NAIL POLISH

NOTD : Essence - Choose me

Thursday, November 03, 2011
MOST USED

Четки за грим - моите фаворити

Wednesday, November 02, 2011
REVIEWS

Favourite palette : Lancôme - Absolu Voyage

Tuesday, November 01, 2011

Total Pageviews